Contact Us

Erik Kusins
New England (5000+ EE's)
(781) 582-9574 office
(781) 424-6939 cell
erik_kusins@ultimatesoftware.com

Tim Bergeron
New England (2500-5000 EE's)
(401) 451-0448 cell
tim_bergeron@ultimatesoftware.com

John Johnson
New England (2500+ EE's)
(203) 783-0533 office
(203) 848-5818 cell
j_johnson@ultimatesoftware.com

Greg Morris
New England (2500+ EE's)
(518) 584-5620 office
(518) 225-3574 cell
greg_morris@ultimatesoftware.com

Bob Bevis
New England (500-2500 EE's)
(603) 420-8313 office
(603) 913-5287 cell
bob_bevis@ultimatesoftware.com

Nicole Rafferty
New England (500-2500 EE's)
(401) 338-4667 cell
nicole_rafferty@ultimatesoftware.com

Jason Goldner
New England (200-500 EE's)
(508) 620-4551 work
(978) 239-1080 cell jason_goldner@ultimatesoftware.com

David Trueira
New England (200-500 EE’s)
978.604.8878 cell
david_trueira@ultimatesoftware.com

Name *
Name